Սեպտեմբերի 30

Tesk

  1. they / students
    They are students.
  2. Ben / not / from Liverpool
    Ben is fromLiverpool.
  3. I / at work
    I am at work.
  4. Helen / five
    Helen is five.
  5. it / summer
    It is summer.
  6. you / late
    You are late.
  7. it / not / my car
    It is my car.
  8. Linda and Mary / sisters
    .Londa and Mary are sisters.
  9. Luke / in bed
    Luke is in bed.
  10. we / not / from Scotland
    We are from Scotland.

 

  1. you / from London
    Are you from London?
  2. he / old
    Is he old?
  3. we / early
    Are we early?
  4. Joseph / new
    Is  Joseph new?
  5. she / nice
    Is she nice?
  6. they / brothers
    Are they brothers ?
  7. Patricia / here
    Is Patricia  here?
  8. David and Paul / ready
    Are David and Paul  ready?
  9. I / late
    Am I late?
  10. your car / blue
    Is your car blue?


Posted 30 Սեպտեմբերի, 2021 by blogpoghosyandavitmskh in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*